Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 💗 love, Maegan... Extended

Come As You Are: Episode 14

The one where I think I concluded my inner child healing journey... or at least figured out where I lost her in the first place... PLUS teeth, eyes, aging, Botox

Happy Weekend, Lovecats!

Hope you’re having a lovely one! I have been exhausted and resting much of mine so far, but was able to film Saturday evening, which of course, made me happy to keep my commitment to you and to myself.

It’s been a rough week, but also with a few little highs that had me thinking miracles do exist. It’s been an interesting journey, these last 3-4 months and while I still feel a bit confused, I do have a path and a plan moving forward and even though it’s not going according to my timeline, other timelines seem to be playing out and finding conclusions, which leads me to believe that everything is happening exactly the way it is supposed to, whether I like it or not.

I’ll leave it at that because I said the rest in the video (which, I’m sorry is 34 minutes long) but it’s Sunday and hopefully you’ve got nothing else to do today 😊

Find the rest of my Come As You Are episodes here AND check out this post for reference to the Disneyland carousel horse, which somehow ties everything together.

This post is for paid subscribers