Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 💗 love, Maegan... Extended

Come As You Are: Episode 15 (mid-week)

The one about acupuncture, house hunting (still!) and waking up with a spider in my hair... and probably a lot of random chatter in between

Happy Thursday Lovecats!

I generally try not to include my mid-week vlogs in my Come As You Are episodes BUT, when it looks like a duck… QUACK!

Anyway… this was Wednesday (yesterday) evening, at the end of my very long day, which felt like three days and began with a spider in my hair and ended with more confusion but also some relief from my first acupuncture visit.

I shared my afterthoughts on my Insta-stories while in a complete daze but by 10:30 last night, I was feeling pretty energized!

I wish I could say it helped me sleep, it did not, not yet anyway. As I type this, mid-day Thursday, exhausted with only about 3 hours of sleep under my belt, I’m looking forward to curling up on the couch with one of my new library books followed by a nap later today… but I think it mostly had to do with worrying about spiders in my hair all night. So there’s that.

Anyway, I’ll let you watch without saying much more here.

Hope you’re having an amazing week… and… It’s almost THE WEEKEND!

xoxo …love, Maegan

This post is for paid subscribers