Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 💗 love, Maegan... Extended

Come As You Are: Episode 17

The one about the house that could've been... IF ONLY we had all the details.
8

Hello Lovecats!

I hope you’re having a wonderful week!

This last week has felt like a month to me and I have no idea why because so much has happened but really, nothing at all.

There was a house! Monday morning WE ACTUALLY HAD A HOUSE… and then we found out some information that wasn’t disclosed ahead of time that changed EVERYTHING!

So, watch the video and tell me what you would do in this situation! Please! …because this has all been so insane that I don’t even know what to think about it anymore! I’d love to hear your opinions and perspective on all of it, so please share!

Find all my previous Come As You Are video/vlogs here

See you soon! 🩷

This post is for paid subscribers