Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
3

Come As You Are: Episode 22

The one about literally EVERYTHING... teeth, aging, wrinkles, boundaries, relationships, house hunting, moving and so much more I can't even remember 😂
3

LOVECATS!!! Happy Sunday!

I hope you had a wonderful 4th and a fun and relaxing long weekend!

I am ALL OVER THE PLACE in this video BUT if you need a little comic relief, this may be it for you. I really jump from topic to topic but somehow am able to full circle it by the end AND I touch on a lot of topics that are very relevant at the moment (relevant to women and aging and relationships), so it’s worth the watch.

If you have any questions, watch my past Come As You Are episodes to find the answers.

AND… for reference, these are the scrunchies I grabbed at Claire’s the other day when I ran in for a new phone case 🥰 My 13 year old self totally approves, lol.

Have a wonderful week, and I’ll see you on Thursday!

xoxo …love, Maegan ♥️

This post is for paid subscribers